Voting Commence In Oyo APC Governorship Primary Election (Pictures)

Voting has commenced to field the gubernatorial flagbearer of the All Progressive Congress (APC) candidate in Oyo State.

The election which is ongoing at Obafemi Awolowo Stadium, Ibadan.

Recall that the All Progressive Congress (APC) has postponed its governorship primaries in Oyo State scheduled to hold at the Obafemi Awolowo Stadium, Ibadan on Thursday.

The primary was postponed by the APC Primary Committee led by Tokunbo are six governorship aspirants in the state, namely Teslim Folarin, Adebayo Adelabu, Niyi Akintola (SAN), Azeez Adeduntan, Akeem Agbaje and Hakeem Alao.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *